Health & Safety Ontario

Health & Safety Ontario is comprised of four health and safety associations: Infrastructure Health & Safety Association, Public Services Health & Safety Association, Workplace Safety North, and Workplace Safety & Prevention Services. Health & Safety Ontario is part of Ontario’s prevention system, which also includes the Ministry of Labour, Workplace Safety and Insurance Board, Workers Health & Safety Centre, and Occupational Health Clinics for Ontario Workers.